Skip to Content
Board of Directors

Ms. Verna Flett

Verna is a School Counselor for the Duke of Marlborough School in Churchill. Served on Council with the Town of Churchill 2000-02, 2002-06, 2010-2014. Verna has served on the Board of the former Churchill RHA and is interested in the health care of the Churchill community and instilling a healthier lifestyle for the youth.

Ms. Connie Krahenbil

Connie is a community member of Churchill since 2013. Prior to that, Connie lived in Churchill from 1989 to 2000 when she worked at both the Churchill Health Centre and OmniTRAX Canada. While in Winnipeg, Connie worked primarily in mental health as the Employment Manager at Sara Riel Inc and as the Executive Director with the Canadian Mental Health Association. Connie has served on the Executive for a variety of special events and causes and was appointed to the Addictions Foundation of Manitoba Board of Directors in 2008.